It takes both rain and sunshine to make a rainbow, right?

The day of Gamma Rho banquet was pretty damp and dreary, but that certainly didn’t stop me from dressing up and having a blast. After all, it was my last Gamma spring banquet, and it was fun to be with all of my friends.

My artsy attempt at a placecard picture

Our banquet was at the OU Faculty House in Oklahoma City. I took Derek Gates, and he was a perfect gentleman, not to mention a lot of fun.

Me and my date, Derek
Full of attitude, as always.

And now I will proceed to show you me with a lot of different guys. Sorry. I guess I got a little carried away.

Me and David. He eats food in my apartment sometimes.
Me and Richard, a fellow Talon editor
Me and Caleb, a fellow SGA member
Me and Wil, my favorite SGA president. and BFF.

Well, you get the idea. If you want, you can view the entire album on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

