Love, exciting and new

Okay, so don’t get your hopes up. I haven’t fallen in love or anything. I just wanted to share a few of the lovely birthday gifts I received a few weeks back. This should give you a glimpse of how I have been spending my time, and I am not the least bit ashamed.

First there is this:

And then there’s this little jewel:

Yes, that is right. I have fallen into the world of 70s sitcoms, not to mention the 70s guys. I just can’t decide who I love more!

Is it Frank and Joe Hardy?

Or is it the charming Ned Nickerson? (Side note: Ignore the glasses. I promise he is cute underneath the glasses.)

How about Isaac the bartender?

And of course, I can’t forget the always funny Gopher!

The decision is just too tough. I am just going to have to love all of them–tight pants and all.

Leave a Reply

