One week from today…

I will be experiencing the Great American Road Trip.

From Mt. Rushmore, to Montana, then to Seatle, Portland and the coast of California…

…then on to Vegas, the Grand Canyon and Santa Fe.

And I will be blogging about it all right here! Can’t wait!

Until then, here are a few random thoughts:

  1. I saw Toy Story 3 this weekend. Yep, I cried.
  2. Tom Hanks, even as a cartoon cowboy, is still a hottie.
  3. But he is even hotter as Joe Fox from You Got Mail.
  4. I am steadily working my way through the piles of unread books I own, and I am currently reading an amazing book about Christianity and social justice. I will definitely be writing more about that in the next few days.
  5. I am a sucker for infomercials and I am waiting for my copy of ZUMBA to come in.
  6. It’s 9:30 p.m. and I’m exhausted. Maybe it is bedtime.
One Comment

Leave a Reply

