Uncategorized

This is my life

Thank you cards. I’ll be honest, getting graduation presents is fantastic. But writing thank you cards takes a little bit of time.

Fortunately I rediscovered a former love that is helping me through it.

I am watching the entire series again, which includes falling in love with Jim Halpert all over again.

Now that Christmas is over, I am starting to get more and more excited about my new life in Norman. My house is coming together, I get to start looking for new churches, and I found a FREE Zumba class! I know this move is right for me, but I am still nervous about all the changes. Making new friends and still keeping the old is going to be different. Bah. Life is so crazy!

Standard

Leave a Reply

